Loading...

Distributors

Southern Glazer’s
Wine & Spirits

Arizona Nathan Mears
602-533-8115
Nmears@sgws.com
American Wine & Spirits Northern & Southern CA Jon Newlon
562-623-2464
jonnewlon@sgws.com
CTS Distributing Colorado Dave Harris
303-393-7393
daveharriscts@gmail.com
Opici Florida  Robert Rodriguez
201-689-1200
RodriguezR@opici.com
Idaho Wine Merchant Idaho David Buccolo
208-345-7510
dbuccolo@idwinemerchant.com
Select  Louisiana Rosemary Parisi
337-261-0047
rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz
Southern Glazer’s
Wine & Spirits
Las Vegas, NV

Scott James
702-876-4500

scottjames@sgws.com
Encore Reno, NV Mark Baldwin
775-747-1759
mark@encorebeverage.com

Southern Glazer’s
Wine & Spirits

Washington Lacey Cozens laceycozens@sgws.com

Chieftain Distributors

Neraska Jerry Clemens Jcjr6@hotmail.com

Lipman Brothers

Tennessee David Bidelman d.bidelman@lipmanbrothers.com
Aficionado’s 
Wine & Spirits
Puerto Rico

Javier Cintron
787-775-8060 / 247

jcintron@aficionadosinc.com
Virtuoso Texas Robyn Johnson
12-672-4600
robyn@vws.vin

Vilaviniteca

Barcelona Héctor Angulo hangulo@vilaviniteca.es

The One Wine

Spain, NL, Hong Kong, Islas Caiman Alfredo García  info@theonewine.com

First Wine

Switzerland Maria Spindelboeck mspindelboeck@firstwine.ch

Pedros Bodegas

Sweden Peter Johansson peter@pedrosbodegas.se

Tonovermars

Netherlands Hendrik Jan de Mari
+31 20 615 7142
hj@tonovermars.nl
Winescout Denmark Peter Mathies
 +45 61 18 47 08
pma@winescout.org
Northernbeverages Sweden Peter Hafverkorn
+46 70 88 89 473
peter.hafverkorn@northernbeverages.se