Loading...

Distributors

 

Southern Glazer’s
Wine & Spirits

Arizona Nathan Mears
602.677.3493
Nmears@sgws.com
American Wine & Spirits California - Northern David Gainza
510.697.7585
davidgainza@sgws.com
American Wine & Spirits California - Southern Brian Rogers
562.926.2000 ex12724
brianrogers@sgws.com
CTS Distributing Colorado Dave Harris
720.688.2610
daveharriscts@gmail.com
Opici Family Distributing Connecticut Renee Reignier
203.745.7804
reignierr@opici.com
Opici Family Distributing Delaware Steve Spencer
 
spencers@opici.com
Republic National Distributing Co. Florida  Anthony Nasso
813.496.3298
anthony.nasso@rndc-usa.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits Hawaii Dan Fullick
808.213.1193
Dan.Fullick@sgws.com
Select Wines Inc. Louisiana Rosemary Parisi
337.349.2886
rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz
Opici Family Distributing Maryland Burton May
201.689.1200
mayb@opici.com
Briggs Distributing Montana John Salyer
406.294.2337
jsalyer@briggsdistributing.com
Chieftain Distribution Nebraska Mark Gudgel
402.730.7530
mark.gudgel@yahoo.com
Opici/American B.D. New Jersey Rob Calia
201.689.1200 ex3015
caliar@opici.com
Southern Glazer’s
Wine & Spirits
Nevada - Las Vegas

Scott James
702.876.4500

scottjames@sgws.com
Encore Nevada - Reno Mark Baldwin
775.747.1759
mark@encorebeverage.com

Lipman Brothers

Tennessee - Nashville David Bidelman
615.695.5338
d.bidelman@lipmanbrothers.com
Virtuoso Texas Robyn Johnson
12.672.4600
robyn@vws.vin
Select Wines Inc. Virginia Paul Hill
703.631.8100 ex284
paul.hill@selectwinesinc.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits Washington Lacey Cozens
425.629.2100
lacey@cavatappi.com
Opici Family Distributing Washington DC Steve Spencer
 
spencers@opici.com
Aficionado's Wine & Spirits Puerto Rico Javier Cintron
787.775.8060 ex247
jcintron@aficionadosinc.com
       

Vilaviniteca

Barcelona Héctor Angulo hangulo@vilaviniteca.es

The One Wine

Spain, NL, Hong Kong, Islas Caiman Alfredo García  info@theonewine.com

First Wine

Switzerland Maria Spindelboeck mspindelboeck@firstwine.ch

Pedros Bodegas

Sweden Peter Johansson peter@pedrosbodegas.se

Tonovermars

Netherlands Hendrik Jan de Mari
+31 20 615 7142
hj@tonovermars.nl
Winescout Denmark Peter Mathies
 +45 61 18 47 08
pma@winescout.org
Northernbeverages Sweden Peter Hafverkorn
+46 70 88 89 473
peter.hafverkorn@northernbeverages.se