fbpx Distributors | Perinet
Loading...

Distributors

 

IN EUROPE

     
Van Hende Wijnimport Belgium Elke De Meulenaere
+32 9 362 94 95
elke@vanhende.com

Leirovins

Belgium Peter Leirens
+32 936 907 95

peter@leirovins.be

ABA Czech Republic Pepina Tymova
+420 257 533 577
agentura@aba-reklama.cz
Bartholo Denmark Anders Bartholomausen
+45 268 22 146
thomas@juulsengros.dk
Juuls Denmark Thomas Pajor
+45 4044 8292
thomas@juulsengros.dk
Winescout Denmark Peter Mathies
 +45 61 18 47 08
pma@winescout.org
Bruant Distribution France Benoit Bruant
+33 609 940 161
benoit@bruant-distribution.fr
Duclot France F. Sireix
T. +33 (0)5 56 50 25 62 
fsireix@vss-sas.com
Ton Overmars Netherlands Hendrik Jan de Mari
+31 20 615 7142
hj@tonovermars.nl
Grandi Vini Netherlands  Bernard en Larissa Tesink
0348 761967 
b.tesink@grandivini.nl

Ambra

Poland Kamila Niziuk
+48 22 566 33 30
info@theonewine.com
Rewine Romania Lucian
+40 739 555 222
lucian@rewine.ro

Vilaviniteca

Spain - Barcelona Héctor Angulo hangulo@vilaviniteca.es
Distribuciones JM Piñón Spain - Galicia Jose Manuel Piñon
+34 699 06 89 16
oficina@distribucionesjm.com

The One Wine

Spain - Madrid Alfredo García  info@theonewine.com
MDH Distribució Spain - Tarragona Jesús Merino
682 165 282
 info@mdhdistribucio.com
Northern Brevarages Sweden  Peter Hafverkoren
+46 708 889 473
peter.hafverkorn@northernbeverages.se
Vinsummum Sweden Peter Johansson 
+46 (0)70-628 14 85
peter@vinsummum.com
Diebestenweine Switzerland Jürg Meyer
056 664 55 60
jm@diebestenweine.ch
First Wine Switzerland Maria Spindelboeck
+41 41 631 00 80
mspindelboeck@firstwine.ch
Bibere UK Paul Grimwood
+44 779 176 61 38
andrea@bibere.london
Ultracomida UK Andrea Amici
+44 833 78 33
paul.grimwood@ultracomida.co.uk

IN NORTH AMERICA

     
Seacove Group Canada - British Columbia  Jack Segal 
604.240.5773
jhsegal@seacove.com
Albae Corp. Canada- Toronto Jose Manuel Aldomar
+1 416-602-3155
jose@albaewineclub.com
Amana Directorship Mexico Daniella Lopez
+34.645.5795.36
d.lopez@amanadir.com
Southern Glazer’s
Wine & Spirits
Alaska Solomon Loosli solomon.loosli@sgws.com
Southern Glazer’s
Wine & Spirits
Arizona Cassie Marmas
602.677.3493
cassie.marmas@sgws.com
Southern Glazer’s
Wine & Spirits
Arkansas Amanda Moreland

amanda.moreland@glazers.com 

American Wine & Spirits California - Northern David Gainza
510.697.7585
davidgainza@sgws.com
American Wine & Spirits California - Southern Brian Rogers
562.926.2000 ex12724
brianrogers@sgws.com
CTS Distributing Colorado Dave Harris
720.688.2610
daveharriscts@gmail.com
Opici Family Distributing Connecticut Renee Reignier
203.745.7804
reignierr@opici.com
Opici Family Distributing Delaware

Steve Spencer

spencers@opici.com
Republic National Distributing Co. Florida  Nikki Sidebottom
813.496.3298
nikki.sidebottom@RNDC-USA.com
Empire Distributors Georgia

Bill Penkava

bpenkava@empiredist.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits Hawaii Sheehan McCoy
808.213.1193
sheehanmccoy@sgws.com
Southern Glazer’s
Wine & Spirits
Illinois

Dave Carini

dcarini@sgws.com

Republic National Distributing Co.

Indiana

Brian Borlik

Brian.Borlik@RNDC-USA.com

River City Distributing

Kentucky

Russell Glass

rglass@rivercitydistributing.com 

Select Wines Inc. Louisiana Rosemary Parisi
337.349.2886
rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz
Opici Family Distributing Maryland Steven Spencer
201.689.1200
spencers@opici.com

Trellis Wine Group

Massachusetts

Jeff Stabile

jstabile@horizonbeverage.com

Valor Beverage

Minnesota

Chris Disch

chris@valorbeverage.com

Briggs Distributing Montana John Salyer
406.294.2337
jsalyer@briggsdistributing.com
Chieftain Distribution Nebraska Jerry Clemens
402.730.7530
jcjr6@hotmail.com
Encore Nevada - Reno Mark Baldwin
775.747.1759
mark@encorebeverage.com
Southern Glazer’s
Wine & Spirits
Nevada - Las Vegas

Glenn Morrison

gmorrison@sgws.com

Opici/American B.D. New Jersey Rob Calia
201.689.1200 ex3015
caliar@opici.com
Southern Glazer’s
Wine & Spirits
New Mexico

David Kittleson

david.kittleson@sgws.com

Opici/American B.D. New York Ian Scudder

scudderi@opici.com

Premium Brands Wine & Spirits

Oklahoma

Rick Naifeh

rick@pbwsok.com

Southern Glazer’s
Wine & Spirits
Oregon

Kim McClaskey

kimmcclaskey@sgws.com

Aficionado's Wine & Spirits Puerto Rico

Javier Cintron

jcintron@aficionadosinc.com

Horizon Beverage

Rhode Island

Jeff Stabile

jstabile@horizonbeverage.com

Republic National Distributing Co.

South Carolina

Dan Godwin

dan.godwin@rndc-usa.com

Lipman Brothers

Tennessee - Nashville David Bidelman
615.695.5338
d.bidelman@lipmanbrothers.com
Virtuoso Texas Craig Schallmo
12.672.4600

cschallmo@sgws.com

802 Distributors

Vermont

Tim Banks

tim@802distributors.com

Select Wines Inc. Virginia Paul Hill
703.631.8100 ex284
paul.hill@selectwinesinc.com
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits Washington Lacey Cozens
425.629.2100
lacey@cavatappi.com
Opici Family Distributing Washington DC

Steve Spencer

spencers@opici.com

IN ASIA

     

Sinopec Ejoy

China Cheng Du purchase@hmvino.com