Loading...

Sales Contacts

Darren Worley

US Director of Sales
dworley@aocollectivewine.com


Jon Goodier

US National Sales Manager
jgoodier@aocollectivewine.com


Zack Zybura

US National Key Account Manager
zzybura@aocollectivewine.com


Nina Leschinsky

US Brand Manager
nleschinsky@perinetwines-usa.com


Marilee Lopez

Executive Assistant
mlopez@aocollectivewine.com


Carlota Palau

EU Accounts Manager
carlota.palau@perinetwinery.com


Blai Rosés

EU Fairs & Tastings
blai.roses@perinetwinery.com